Brownies

This past weekend, I thought that I would try a new recipe and it seems it was a hit!  There wasn’t much left for me to sample, so I’ll take that as a good sign.   After taking some to a friends, the girls ended up selling the rest at their lemonade stand.

IMG_1262

I love my regular recipe, but am looking for something that is amazing without icing and that isn’t too crumbly so it can easier be packaged up and this one hit the mark.  It is from the Hummingbird Bakery cookbook (in cups), but is also here for reference.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

